Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-439925

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 5th, November 2016

26 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Vocational Course

Never Married

Non-Working

English

Lives in Canada

Other Religion, none

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-439925

Hey Hope You are Doing Great. I am all About Enjoying the Little Things in Life and Grabbing Every Opportunity that Comes My Way. I have Lived in 3 Continents and Wish to Settle Down Now Preferably in India. I am Seeking a Soul Mate Who Will Compliment Me and Be a Good Companion in My Journey of Life. I am Very Supportive of the People I Care About and Looking Forward to Helping My other Half Reaching His Goals. to have Someone Who Cares About the Things You Care About is An Amazing Feeling Isn't It br i Don't Think We Will have a Maid as a Can Clean Much Better Hehe. br i Became a Vegetarian 2 Years Ago and Adjusting to a Vegan Lifestyle Now Which Proves to Be Challenging as I Love Shahi Paneer But Will See if There's a Vegan Alternative. br i like Wearing Western Clothes as Well as Indian. India Has a Lot of Traditions Which I Love to Implement in My Life as I Grew Up Lacking Them in Europe. I have Visited 9 States in India and Over 25 Cities But Theres So Much More I Want to See Hopefully You like to Travel as Well. I have Been to 22 Countries But Plan to Make It to 26 Before I Turn 27 in Next July Then Start Making the Family.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Other Religion
    : Caste
    none
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    52
    : Location
    Canada

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Canada
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-439925's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-439925's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 38 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 10In. (147 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Array
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Blood Type A- B- O-

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET