Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 28th, February 2017

36 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Architect / Interior Designer


Lives in India, Gujarat, Ah...

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-190499

I am Errol from Ahmadabad GujaratIndia br In Education i have done architect interior designer. And now i am working as a Architect. br br --------------------- br More About me br ---------------- br I am funny. contemplative. love the small things in life. like drinking coffee while reading the comic strip love calvin & hobbes. trying my hands at the drums used to play the violin and mandolin... ah and would love to DJ someday... love music of all forms... extremely varied. western classical to electronic ambient. i love animals... have grown up with pets all around and with squirrels running around our curtains and remember feeding an injured kite once... i am a mountain person i think... but don't mind the sea as well... other than that I am a terrible swimmer... i like reading books off late gymming... love traveling and am fortunate enough to do quite a lot thanks to my job... at times a philosopher... love reading that too... I hate shoe shopping... am fashionable classic fashion usually... don't keep up with the trends... don't like faded jeans... run all over the place trying to buy plain old blue jeans but comfortable... do love gadgets doesn't make me a gadget freak... don't need to have whats the newest... my favorite of the minute is my DSLR camera... love photography... love the old city... love form and love color... think more than this will say when we get in touch... looking for someone who understands me and my quirky sense of humor and who is equally funny who shares similar values and views on life as me and appreciates to let loose every now and then... life isn't meant to be serious so do shake a leg. br br My Family br ---------- br My father is an architect interior designer my mother a home-maker one is an industrial designer from NID working in sustainable design also settled in Ahmedabad married to an officer in the army. br ....... br Ours is a nuclear liberal broad minded family where I have been brought up with strong values of equality. I respect my parents yet share a closeness where I can talk and share almost anything with them. We have always been allowed to think for ourselves and to be able to stand on our two feet.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    06 : 28 AM
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-190499's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-190499's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET