Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Relative , Last Logged In : 7th, January 2017

32 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in UK, Mumbai

Christian, Other-Christian

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-229494

I am a cheerful thoughtful and practical person who loves travelling and learning new things. I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I left Mumbai for Europe after my graduation in 2006 as I was selected for a couple of work-abroad skill development placements. In 2009 I decided to do my masters at the University of St. Andrews UK and I have been working after my graduation. I have moved countries every year since 2006. England is my 5th one.. I am now ready to live a more settled life. However I am happy to move again for the right person and I am quite good at adjusting to a new place . br br In my spare time I am learning to play the piano which I find very fulfilling. I have always loved baking and therefore need to spend some time at the gym too so that I balance things out . I play a bit of squash and basic golf. I enjoy a good book and like to keep myself updated with current events. I am looking for someone who is respectful supportive and shares complementary interests.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UK, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-229494's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-229494's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET