Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-246023 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 19th, February 2017

36 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, Yadav

About MI-246023

I am a Person of Positive ValuesI am Always Positive i respect my elder. br br Education br I have done B.Tech -Civil Engineer and Working as a Civil Engineer in a Construction Company. br br Family br All Members of My Family are Well Educated and Well Manner. In My Family We are Six MembersWe all together with happiness. br Father is doctor by profession mother is a house maker. Have younger siblings - 2 brother and sister one brother is working in Real Estate Agent Who Deals in Property Market sister is a teacher and she is teaching in one of the school and then the brother who is a Hardware and Networking Engineer and Working in a Multinational Company. br br we all Live togetherevery month we all family member we Visit new Places and We Celebrate Our Festivals together. br br I am Searching a Girl for me to whom i can share my happy and Sad moment with her and expect her that she should also share the same with me.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Noida

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-246023's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-246023's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 37 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 6In. (137 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    UK more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Age : 28 To 37

    Marital Status :- Any

    Religion :- Any But (muslim Is Not Accepted)

    Caste :- Any

    Mother Tongue :- Any

    Country :- All Europe Country, Usa, Canada, Australia, Uk, Switzerland, New Zealand, Singapore, Brazil, ( Nri Not Accepted Only Foreigner Bride Are Accepted)
    (and India Is The Secondary One)

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET