Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

25 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare


Lives in India, Delhi, 100580

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-297382

My Name is Aatreyee Dam. My Family is from Kolkata and We are a Small Family with My Father and Mother. We are Separated By Geographical Boundaries from Our Relatives. I Love People Around Me But I Respect Loneliness TooAs It is Necessary in Our Life Sometimes. My Father is Going to Retire Next Year I.e. 2016 He is the Assistant Officer in State Bank of India and My Mother Used to Work in Calcutta Port Trust But Left a Long Time Before. My Parents are Balanced Between Liberal and Traditional Lifestyle. i am An Extrovert and Love to Work. I am Currently Working in Cordlife India and Settled in South Delhi. I am Comfortable to Move Abroad if Necessary. I Would Love to Work After Marriage Also. iAlong with My FriendsRunning Event Management Business all Over India. I Would like to Enjoy with My Husband the FullestThe Whole Life. I am Interested to Live with Family But Independently Living Life with Husband is also Preferable. Partner Should Know My PastPresent and Make the Life Beautiful in Future. that I Understand It Can Not Happen Single Handed. I am Open Minded Person and Will Always Be There Beside that Person Who Can Transform Life Into Love. Too Much Philosophical I Know. But Somehow Life Sometimes Needs Philosophy. let's Start with the Search Engine Then. anyone Who Wants to Know Me More. You are Welcome.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100580

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-297382's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-297382's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET