Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 12th, November 2017

35 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in Malaysia

Christian, Born Again

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-306060

I am Here Seeking for a Soul-mate Who is a God Fearing Woman Who We Would Live Our Lives Happy Together with Gods Love and Strength. I'm Searching for a Fun LovingHappy and Adventurous Woman Who Id Grounded in God and At Least Tries to Follow the Laid Down Rules in the Book of Life. I am Seeking for Someone Who Takes Marriage as a Pure Commitment Towards Her Partner and Believes in Long Term Relationship. I'm Romantic and Kind PersonAnd I like to See Everyone Around Me Happy Because That's When I Feel Truly Fulfilled.the Word of God Gives Me Pleasure to Read Everyday.and I have My Backing in It. I'm Looking for a Woman Who Would Understand that God Comes First Before Any other Thing. a Woman that Would Help My Faith Grow Stronger in Christ Everyday of My Life Till the End. I'm Planning to Migrate to Australia After Marriage.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Kuala Lumpur
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Business Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-306060's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-306060's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Here Searching For A God Fearing Woman Who We Would Live Our Lives Happy Together With Gods Love And Strength. I'm Searching For A Fun Loving, Happy And Adventurous Woman Who Id Grounded In God.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET