Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

25 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Civil & Allied Services


Lives in India, West Bengal...

Hindu, Gupta

About MI-308865

I'll Start by saying that I treat People with Attention and Care and am Understanding. I Love People. I am jovial and easy to figure out kind of guy who likes to think before he leaps My hobbies are a bit childish but i will say them anyway...I love to read comicsanime and watch 'em. I like to work out and believe that for a long term and healthy relation one must be patient understanding loving caring possessive a tiny bit truthful and faithful. I also firmly believe in change a person can change at any point of time what matters is how we accept the change. I keep work and home affairs completely separate as I believe that in doing so lots of unwanted stress may be avoided. I like to Mix Up with People of Both Sexes to Be Around Them and to Listen to Interesting Stories with Happy Endings. I do not believe in true Friendship as i know when so called friends dump you you feel like crp and honestly i never made any true friends...but i am willing to find a true friend..I i succeed in finding one then writing whatever right here and now from my heart would be worth it.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Kolkata

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Anuradha (Anusham)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-308865's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-308865's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Japan more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET