Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

41 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in UK, slough

Hindu, Khatri

About MI-311122

I have a Great Sense of Humour and Always Love to have a Laugh and Make Others Laugh. At the Same Time I Love Deep and Meaningful Conversations and Because Spirituality Plays a Very Important Part in My Life My other Half Would have to Be of a Similar Mindset. rni Take An Avid Interest in Jyotish vedic Astrology Indian Philosophy and Sanskrit and Panjabiat and the Panjabi Language are Things Very Dear to My Heart. Music and Creativity are such Central Parts of My Life Insomuch as Being a Musician I Both Produce and Perform Professionally. I'm Open to Embracing New Ideas and Experiences and Would like to Lead Life's Journey with a like Minded Companion. to End Let's Just Say that Life for Me is a Comfortable Combination of the Modern and the Traditional.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    41 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UK, slough

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Uttara Bhadra Pada (Utharattadi)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-311122's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-311122's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Arora more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Who Are Hindu, Punjabi, And Khatri/kshatriya, And Of Course, Vegetarian, Non-drinking And Non-smoking.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET