Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 17th, May 2017

39 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Lawyer & Advocate


Lives in New Zealand, Delhi

Hindu, Khatri

About MI-327162

I am a Confident Guy with a Great Sense of Humor. I Think Humor Adds Spice to Our Life. I Care for the People Who Love Me. I like to Explore New Things. I Want to Be a Successful Professional and I am Looking for a Beautiful Simple and An Educated Girl with An Amazing Sense of Humor. br br i am a Lawyer By Profession and I also have a Management Qualification Majoring in Marketing from One of the Premier Business Schools of New Zealand. br br my Family is Based in South Delhi. My Father is a Retired Additional District & Sessions Judge Now Practicing in the Delhi High Court. My Mother is a Senior Doctor and a Retired Medical Superintendent of a Govt Hospital in Delhi. I have a Married Younger Sister Who is a Mba. She is Working as a Manager with a Corporate in New Delhi. br br i am Looking for An Educated Girl Who Loves to Live Life and Has a Great Sense of Humor.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    New Zealand, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Ardra (Thiruvadirai)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-327162's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-327162's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Looking For A Partner Who Loves Life And Has A Great Sense Of Humor.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET