Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 31st, October 2017

48 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Jammu & Kas...

Sikh, Gursikh

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-330151

I believe modernism is good but only when coupled with cultural values. It's always good to stay upto date with times but not at the cost of our rich cultural & religious values. I owe my existence to Sikh values. I feel that Sikhism is the basis of my life and a guiding light. We should consider ourselves blessed to be born in a Sikh family. br I feel that a human being must respect fellow humans should never nurture false pride & ego. We must give utmost respect & take utmost care of our elders as it's our moral duty. And trust me their blessings do go a long way in making our lives much more harmonious happy & prosperous. br Good qualities are what make a human being 'Supreme being' among the creation. br I also believe that 'Love' is the solution to all problems between life partners and nurturing love in your heart also aids you in achieving spiritual goals. At times if there is lack of agreement on a certain issue it can be worked out with mutual efforts. As it is said that "Wining wars by use of force does leave scars on both sides but winning hearts with love leaves no scars". The problem to any solution can be found by discussions on the table with a mutual 'give & take approach'. One doesn't become dwarf by leaning down a little. In fact modesty and humility are the traits which take you a long way forward in life. br And being clear-hearted is another aspect which helps in a healthy married life.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Jammu & Kashmir, Jammu

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-330151's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-330151's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 41 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Would Like My Partner To Have An Understanding & Jolly Nature, An Easy Going Kind Of A Person

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET