Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-330699 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, June 2017

29 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Canada

Christian, Anglo Indian

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-330699

I Believe a Good Relationship is Built On - Right Compatibility Mutual Respect for One Another Keeping Conversation Open to One Another and Having a Sound Understanding as Well. I'm a Sensible Guy Matured and Would Be Able to Give You the Right Love. I'm a Very Homely Decent and True Person from Heart. There are Certain Qualities I'm Looking for in a Girl such as - True Loveability to Love Patience Trust in Each Other Must Be Able to Convey Feelings to One Another Must Be Sincere Must Be Communicative Affectionate Attentive Loyal & Caring to One Another. if such Qualities Exist Then the Relationship Leads to a Healthy Marriage and the Days After Marriage Will Be Prosperous as Well. br br i have 4 Hobbies Namely Cooking i Cook to Excellence from Indian to Continental I Play Guitar and Sing I Play Piano & I Paint as Wellsketch. I'm a Happy Person Sweet Natured and Always Helping People in Need. My Family Means a Lot to Me as I'm Very Family Oriented as Well. I Do Not Drink I Do Not Smoke But I'm Okay with My Partner Drinking as Long as It's in Limits. br br i'm Here On this Site as I'm Looking for the Right Girl for My Life So that We Can Walk the Road Life Together and Build a Future Family.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Anglo Indian
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-330699's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-330699's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Would Like To Know A Nice Woman Based On Compatibility And Understanding And We Can Take Things Ahead

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET