Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, February 2017

30 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Christian, Protestant

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-342685

I am Ravindranath B Really Feel Happy and Pleased to Introduce Myself. I Did M Sc organic Chemistry.before I Did Pg I Had the Chance of Working At L&t But I Was Interested in Pursuing Higher Education and I Did It Which Was My of Now I am Working At Intertek Food Services as Analyst At Hyderabad But My Long Term Goal is to Become a Lecturer. I Personally Accepted Christ as My Savior.i Can Speak HindiTelugu and English and Frenchknow WritingReading and Can Understand I am Looking for a Girl Who is a Christian Who is Matured and Understanding and Employed and I Do Not Accept the Custom Called Dowry No Matter Which Geographical Region Belongs to Moreover No Language Barriers Whether You are Punjabi or South Indian or North East or other Coutry Too Too Because I Strongly Believe We are One in Christ.i Expect the Bride to Be Having a Minimum Qualification of Diplomadegree if You Possess Higher Qualification It Would Be a Plus Point.rnrni Love a Lot Reading Books like Reader DigestWisdom Etc.. and Nature Interested in Music Too I Tried Learning Keyboard But I Never ProgressedI Wish One Day I May Learn It. I am a Simple Boy with a Good Personality. I Reside in a Beautiful City of India and My Caste is Protestant. I am Ready for Intercaste and Interracial Marriage Too I have O

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-342685's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-342685's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET