Profile Created for Self

25 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Punjab, Fat...

Sikh, Ramgharia

About MI-345074

I Want to Tell U Why I Created this Profile My Parents are Searching a Girl for Me So I Don't Want to Compromise On It Rnrnbcus It's Our Life's Most Important Decision . It's Not Mean that I Rnrndon't Want to Go with My Parents'c Choice . I Mean I Don't Want Any Rnrngirl Will Do Compromise with Me Bcus of Her Parents Pressure Etc. So Rnrni Came Here to Find My Partner .rnrnabout Me rnrni'm Not like a other Guys . I'm Loyal and Truthful Person . I Rnrnbelieve in Humanity . if U Want to Know I Belongs to Sikh Community Rnrn. I Respect all the Religions Butrnreligion and Cast is Not a Matter for Me in My Partner Preference . Rnrnmy Skin Color is White Tone It's Not Mean that I Want White Skin Rnrngirl I Prefer Heart's Beauty Neither Skin's Color Matter for Me . Rnrnsomething About My Partner rnrnshe Would Loyal to Me and Truthfull Girl Too . Place Color City Rnrn State Country Doesn't Matter for Me . She Would Be Honest and Kind Hearted Girl . There are More Things that I Want to Tell U if U Think Our Thoughts and Expectation for Life Partner are Same .

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Fatehgarh Sahib

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 00 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Fatehgarh Sahib

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-345074's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-345074's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 24 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET