Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 18th, January 2017

62 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in Malaysia

Hindu, Gounder

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-353716

I am Currently Living in Malaysia. I am a Creative and Dynamic Person Who Respect Culture and Principles Very Much. I Belong to a Simple Tamil Family. I Love to have Children and It is My Ambition to Develop Them to Become Highly Scientific Oriented Intelectuals. I am Specialised in this Field and have Produced So Many Highly Successful Intellectuals. But the Sad Part Is I Haven't Had the Opportunity to Do this for My Own Children. I Hope to Get Married Preferably to a Single Mother with a Few Kids and Perhaps have One or Two More Babies and Develop These Children. I also Want My Children to Continue My Passion in Scientific Research and Doing Innovations. I am also Certain My Children Will Bring Fame to My Family and Country as Role Models for other Children to Follow Suit as Successful International Awards Winners in Scientific Innovations. I am Sincerely Looking Forward to a Single Mother with Similar Interest.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    62 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-353716's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-353716's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 45 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 6In. (137 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Bahai more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Malaysia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Love For Children. Love For Education.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET