Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 6th, February 2017

38 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

CA, CS & Accountant


Lives in India, Gujarat, Va...

Hindu, Pasi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-354127

I am a Cool and Friendly Nature Girl. I am in Cs Final Year Module 1 is Only Pending. I have Done Ca from Icai and have also Done Mcom. from Mumbai University. I am Basically from Uttar Pradesh pratapgarh But I Was Born and Brought Up in Gujarat valsad. Presently I Live in Mumbai. My Choice for My Partner is that He Should Be a Professional Either a Ca Cs Icwa or in Any Combination of These Degrees or with other Professional Degrees of Any other Countrycountries or Any Degree of Universities Recognized By Government. in Nutshell I Want a Professional Partner. So that We Can Come to Each other Help in all the Walk of Our Life May It Be a Decision Making Work.. Both Professional and Personal.rnrnregarding My other Interests I am Interested in Spiritual Studies to Some Extent in Numerology Visiting Various Place Eating Cooking Reading Spiritual Books Motivational Books Internet Surfing Gaining Knowledge from Good People and Many More.. RnrnwellI am "anshik Manglik" partial Manglik and I Want to Marry as Early as Possible So Only Those Who are Serious About Marriage Should Approach. Regarding My Nature as I Said I am a Cool Nature Girl. I am Hard-working. I Believe in God and Myself. I Think You Will Be Able to Know Me More Better After We have Exchanged Few Words with Eachother. I am Serious with My Life and I Will Definitely Respect Your Values and the Values of Your and My Family.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Valsad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashlesha (Ayilyam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-354127's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-354127's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Professional Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET