Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 28th, December 2016

48 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree




Lives in Nicaragua

Christian, Orthodox

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-357872

Hi My Name is Svitlana Kashchenko. I Was Born in Russia But I Live in Nicaragua Central America. I am a Simple Person Loving Caring Sympathetic Open Minded Liberal Person Who is Willing to Take On this Journey and Hope to Find a Friend Leading to Long Relationship. Rnrni have European and Latinamerican spanish Culture and I Would like to Learn More About other Cultures. I Speak Russian Spanish Ukrainian and I am Studying English I Would like to Learn Hindi. Rnrnmy Friends Considered Me a Multifaceted Person I Work like Tourist Guide and Translator I am also a Shooting Coach White Different Kinds of Guns Sing Play Guitar I Do Crafts I like Gardening I Cooking a Little. I also like to Practice Different Sports Tennis Swimming Gym Shooting. I Participated in Two Olympic Games in 2000 and 2004. You Can Find Information About Me On the Internet. Rni also Love the Sea Beach ... There is Nothing Better Than Walking Along the Beach with Your Soulmate and Enjoy Sunset...rnrni have 3 Sons Who Will Grow a Short Time and Will Make Their Lives.i Think Its a Good Time to Start Thinking About Myself. I am Adventurer. I Can Move to Live with My Life Partner But I'll have to Look for Some Work to Continue to Help to My Sons. Rnrni'm Looking for a Liberal Person Who is Not Subject to the Influence of other Persons Who Would Be Part of My Family Likewise I of the Your. Someone Who Thinks for Himself and Makes His Own Decisions. Honest Man with a Clean Heart. Lovely Generous Patient. to Be Together in Good and Bad Times. Nobody is Perfect... I Would like to Say that Money is Not Important... But that Would Be Correct if You Were Living in My Country.send Me Your Cont. Take Note Please if Your Profile Does Not have a Photo I Will Not Answer.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-357872's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-357872's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    38 to 50 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 7In. (170 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Buddhist more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET