Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 29th, October 2017

46 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Government / Defence


Lives in Australia

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-358146

I Hail from a Very Respectable Family. I am An Anglo-indian Having Lived in India for Many Years Before Migrating to Australia. I have Been Raised By My Parents with Good Family Values. I am a Very Understanding Caring Honest and Down to Earth Person. I Do Not Smoke or Drink Heavy Stuff. I Do have a Little Wine and that Too Very Rarely. I Believe in Honesty and Integrity. I Do have a Good Job Which Keeps Me Busy and in My Spare Time I have Lots of Hobbies to Catch Up With. Do Enjoy Reading Painting Enjoy Listening to Music and Love Going for Walks. I Do Love Travelling But Would Love to Do this with Someone Special. I am Always Open to Learning Something New and am Very Ambitious. Would Love My Partner to Be a Friendly Girl Family-oriented Honest and Caring Someone with Similar Values like Mine. None of Us are Picture Perfect But if There is Genuine Understanding and Love Nothing Else Would Matter. with Regards to My Photograph I Would Happily Give It to Someone Who is Interested. Consider Myself to Be a Okay Guy But It is for You to Judge. Take Care and I Do Wish Each and Everyone Who is On this Site Looking for a Partner all the Very Best. I Do Hope I Will Succeed in Finding Someone Special Very Soon Who Can Rest Assured of Me Taking Care of Her and Will Treat Her Family with Respect Just as I Would Want Her to Treat My Family and Doing all in My Power to Make My Special Lady Happy Always.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    46 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-358146's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-358146's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Anglo Indian more
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Argentina more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Bride Should Be : Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Usa, Uk

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET