Profile Created for Sister , Last Logged In : 13th, November 2017

39 years/ 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

BPO & Call Centre


Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-358778

I am a Simple Progressive and An Amiable Girl Who Can Be a Dependable and a Caring Partner. I Believe in Living Life and for Sure in Letting People Live Theirs. Music Affects My Mood..i Enjoy Dancing..a Good Book and a Good Movie Takes Me Into Another World and Makes Me Forget all My Worries. I Love to Travel...and Any Form of Exercise is a Must. br br basically from Jharkhand However Born and Brought Up in JaipurRajasthanIndia. I have Done Schooling from St. Angela Sophia Graduated in Commerce from Maharani College and Diploma in Public Relations from Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan. Currently Based Out of Hyderabad and Working as Senior Manager for An Itbpo Company My Father is No More. Mother Has Retired. have One Elder Brother Married and Working as a Senior Manager in Nhpc.sister-in-law is a Housewife. They have Two Sons. One Elder Sister Married and Working as a Deputy Manager in Sbbj - Bank Brother-in-law is Deputy Director in Ministry of Mines. Both of Them are in West Bengal and have Two Children.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-358778's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-358778's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 42 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Banking & Finance more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Looking For A Liberal And Progressive Partner.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET