Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 24th, March 2017

33 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in Australia, Not Spe...

Hindu, Agarwal

About MI-360447

I am a simple guy and highly ambitious. I have double master degrees and working on my PhD right now. I am an independent person and love to take my own decisions but I also understand and respect family values while taking my decisions. I have traveled around the globe on scholarships and have been exposed to various cultures because of which I personally do not believe in matching horoscope but if you want to I don't have any issues. What I believe is if 2 persons have the understanding they will be happy despite of what stars say. I also believe that finally we have to live with the character and not the beauty. I do not have any caste community or status issues I am looking for a simple and decent girl who is sober well educated and is mature to take life's decisions. I am not religious but I respect others religious beliefs. For the first time I am trying this medium hopeful of finding my soul mate here. I love playing guitar in my free time love to travel and meeting new people. For me 2 people will never think in a same way and we should respect that difference. What I think is marriage is not just about living together but sharing and enjoying all little things together. I am working as a Urban Planning Officer with a construction company here in Adelaide. I moved to Australia 3 years ago to finish my masters and now am a permanent resident here. My friends suggests me to find an Australian girl but I think I will not be able to express my feelings in a second language. That's why I am looking for a decent Indian girl who will complete my world. One more thing I am a good cook and knows quite a lot of Indian dishes so she should not worry about that . Please Leave a Message if You have Any Concerns.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Australia, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-360447's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-360447's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Himachal Pradesh more
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking A Simple Girl Who Will Complete My World. I Have Nothing To Do With What Your Parents Are Doing, What Your Siblings Are Doing, Etc. I Just Want To Know You And Only You.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET