Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


MI-362315

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 28th, January 2017

32 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

Others

Urdu

Lives in UK, Andhra Pradesh

Muslim, Ansari

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-362315

I am An Iata Qualified Business ManagerWho Respect Every Person's Space Value the Feeling and Elder's Sentiments.originally from HyderabadLiving in London.all My Siblings and in Laws are Professional Graduates Settled Permanently Abroad and are Separated Ages Ago. br br myself Looking for is GeniusIntelligent But Well CulturedSmart & Open Minded Slim Proposal Who is Really An Accomplished and Virtuous Enough to Be Equally Best At Home or Office.irrespective of Country and Class of Family. br br my Friends Says I Keep Very Good Sense of Humour in all Moods.beside Cookies and CreamOffering Namaz and Keeping Moral Values are Set as Top Priorities.my Free Time Goes with DrivingReading scienceHealth & Fitness TasksAnd Weekend Shopping. br br as You have Decided to Give the AttentionI Would like to have Time to Understand the Familyperson I am Joining.in My PartnerI Would like to Give Much More Preference to Nature Be-herself and Confidence. br br br ultimately I Would like to Say Looking for Mrs Right Who Knows" How to Win People and Friends" and Knowledge About Creating Chemistry Making Her First Choice.if You Believe In Putting Yourself Into My ShoeYou Can Reach Me Through a Message or a Call . br br if You have No Photo Do Not Expect Moving to Next Step .


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Ansari
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    60
    : Location
    UK, Andhra Pradesh

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UK
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Andhra Pradesh

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-362315's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-362315's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET