Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 31st, October 2017

42 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Not Specified


Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Brahmin-Smartha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-365927

I am Here Seeking Not Just a Marriage But for An Alliance that Will Exist Till I am Alive. I am Very Ambitious Yet Prefer to Be Simple. My Story of How I Arrived Here is Long. to Cut the Long Story Short Let Me Sum Up By Sharing a Few Details. I Believe that a Relation Can Co-exist Only if Two People are Ready to Work in And On the Relation. I have Had a Bad Experience in My First Marriage And I Seek a Companion Who Can Welcome And Accept My Short Comings. I Understand Perfection Cannot Be Reached However if Our Imperfectness Matches Then Lets Walk the Aisle Hand in Hand in Marital Bliss. I Personally Believe that I Should Tell U What I am Bad At Than Bore You with My Positive Behavior Trait. I Believe that if a Person Can Stand You for Your Short Falls Then Anything Positive Will Boost the Relationship. I am Romantic And Would Love if My Partner Has An Inclination to Romance. if What You are Reading Excites You... Then Lets Take the Next StepTalking to Each other And See if We Can Become a Couple.. Rest Can Be Discussed On the Phone or Mail.rnrnwaiting to Meet a Soul Who Will Become My Love Critic And a Best Friend... I am also An Active Theatre Artist And Would Appreciate if My Partner Has An Interest Towards the Same...."

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    42 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Moola (Mulam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-365927's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-365927's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    36 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET