Profile Created for Daughter

26 years/ 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Tamil Nadu

Hindu, Chettiyar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-366090

I am Sangeetha Mba.Pgdhrm. Daf.based On Trichy DistrictTamil Nadu..dad is in Business and Mom is Home Maker..i have One Younger Brother in Mechanical Engg Professional as Well from a Middle Class Family. I am Looking for Partner from Us Uk Canada Australia Europe Singapore br there is Nothing Special About Me to Say Proudly. I am Just Ordinary Girl Who Wants Normal Caring Husband as Friendly and Needs to Take Care of In-laws and Children as Well as Being House Wife. br 1.mother in Law and Father in Law Should Live with Me Coz I Donât like Nuclear Family Life But It Depends On Situation. br 2.my Husband Should Eat Breakfast Lunch Dinner with Me Every Day.he Should Come Home Should Not Eat Outside Coz Not Healthy br 3.i Donât Want Make Up Box More Jewels and Sarees and Luxuries Life I am Quite Enough with Own House Vehicle and Savings for Children to Pass Routine Days of Life. I Will Not Expect More as Greed. br 4.i Want to Study After Marriage Coz I am Interested in Keyboard Fashion Designing Hindi Pandit Computer Technology. br 5.i am Very Sensitive God Devoted Short Temper Talkative But More Friendly Kind and Soft. I Dnt Know Cooking But I Love to Cook. br 6.i Will Not Think to Get Three Things On My Husband..1. Doubt On Him 2.seperation 3.divorceâ¦the Same He Should Not Give Me Space for These Things. 7.my Husband Should Be a Self Controlled Minded Confident Motivated Knowledged Person like Me. br 8.my Husband Should Not Be Selfish Sadist Ruse Hard Hearted and Jealousy. br 9.he Should Be Known How to Compromise Me Before He Fight with Me. br 10.we Both Should Understand and Love Each other Before Start the Life. br just I Described Here About Me 1 Only I Want First My Parents and His Parentsâ Permission Blessings Whole Hearted with Happily for Our New Life.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    26 / 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Uttara Bhadra Pada (Utharattadi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-366090's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-366090's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 30 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET