Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 30th, November 2016

35 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, West Bengal...

Hindu, Baishnab

About MI-366934

If Real Serious and Interested Candidate or Profile of An Educated Lady Wants to Go Ahead with Me Till Rest of My Life. There is No Shame if My Partner Having a Habit of Smoking and Drinking But She Should Respect Family Members...rnrnshe Can Smoke and Drink When She is with Me But Not in Front of My Mother and Father or Grand Parents.rnrnhave to Contact Me if Real Serious to Spend Lifetime Commitment with Me Till My Death Rnrnrna Successful Marriage Requires a Mix of Compatibility Chemistry Commitment Community Communication and Compassion.rnrndate of Birth---05051981 Place---kolkata Time---1625 Hours approximate Time. Rnrn2nd Communication Should Provide More Information Type with Pictures and other Details educationFamily Background Interest Hobbies Likes and Dislike Time & Place of Birth Work Experience Details Extra Activities & Othersrnrni Want Few Days of My Life to Know Her Then I Will Start My Marriage Proceedings with Her Family Members Not Before have Complete Accrued Knowledge or Awareness of Both Side of the Family and Details Before Engage Into Life Time Responsibility to Stay & Die Together. Rnrnmy Family - Father is a Consultant After Retirement M.l.l.b. C.a C.s.. My Mother is a House Wife with Teaching Professional of Indian Classical Cultural of Song and Dance m.a. in Economics. Now-a-days My Mom is Free from Taking Care of Me and My Brother Because We are Able to Earn and Looking After So She is Having Lots of Free Time. She Used Practice Indian Classical Cultural of Song and Dance. My Younger Brother is a Gold Medalist of An Architecture. He Completed His Master in Urban Design of Architecture from Oxford Brooks London U. K...currently He is also Pursuing Business of Paintings & Works for An Architectural Firm. Rnrnmy Personality- Simple Romantic Soft & Brave. Rnrnrni have Passed Bachelor of Business Administration hons. in Hospitality & Tourism Management from I. I. A. S. School of Management Kolkata Under Visva-bharati University. Academic Batch-- 2002 to 2005. I am Having Nearly 10 Years of Experience from Hospitality and Tourism Industry. I am a Bakery Chef and Having Own Chocolate and Bakery Factory. I also Run Manpower and other Service Solutions Through Acies Hospitality and Tourism Solutions Which Provides Solutions Towards Hotel Hospitals Airports Corporate Offices... Rnrnrni am Hospitality and Tourism Management Graduate Where We Used to Get the Overall Knowledge in the Depth of Cooking Housekeeping Maintenance & Hospitality Towards a Guests of a Hotel or At the Airport and other Hospitality and Tourism Related Industry Where We have to Serve 24 X 7 Hours a Day. I also Decorated the House with Those Plants and I Would Love to Meet Friends to Spend a Health Times in Watching Movies in Halls and Then Having Lunch and Dinner in a Specialty Restaurants.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Kolkata

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    16 : 25 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Krittika (Karthigai)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-366934's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-366934's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 46 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 500000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET