Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 2nd, November 2016

25 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Andhra Prad...

Hindu, Reddy

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-370013

I am a Simple Boy with a Good Personality. I Reside in a Beautiful City of India and My Caste is Reddy.rnrnfirst I Would Wish You Guys to Get Your Best Loved Ones in Your Future Rni Just Want to Tell in Detail About Me and My Family Writing This. Rnour Native Place is Pasurupadu vil Gospadu mdl Near Nandyal But Settled in Kurnool for the Last 8 Years for Me and My Brotherâs Education. from My Childhood Onwards My Only Dream is to Become Ips Officer But Out from My Parents Fear in Taking the Risk I.e. if am Not Able to Get Succeeded They Thought that My Total Life Get Spoiled as We are from a Middle Class Family. Because They Had Worked Very Hard for My Education So I Would Respect Their Fear. Rnat the Same Time I Canât Stand Away from My Dream also for that I Had Completed My 2012-2014 and Working as An Contract Lecturer in Rayalaseema University Which is Very Near to My House in Kurnool from the Last Four Months. So in this Post am Sending all My Details.rnif You are Interested in My Profile and My Family My Request is Only One Thing I Ask Your Family is to Help in Achieving My Goal. What I Want to Tell You Is if You are Satisfied By My Profile and Ok for Our Alliance I Want to Prepare for Civil Cervices for Next Three Years if am Unable to Get to My Goal I Will Settle in My Carrier as An Professor that is Why I Completed My Pg in Engineering. this is the Help What am Expecting from Brides Side. and the Same Time Whatever the Goals or Wishes the Bride is Having I Will Respect Her Goals Too. for Her and My Carrier am Willing to Relocate to Any Place and I Will Do Anything for Her and My Carrier if You are Satisfied By My Profile. Rnthank You for Very Patiently Hearing My Request. and My Fb is Bheema Reddy Kurnoolrnfeel Free to Contact Me if You like My Profile At Any Instance.rnrnrni like the Girl Having Good Respect to Elders and Funny and Who Makes Others Happy all the Time.rnam also Preparing for Civil Services So She Should Support My Ambitions am from a Middle Class I Had to Support My Family So am Working as An Guest Asst.professor in Rayalaseema University. My Date of Birth is On May-12-1991 3.00am and Star is Revathi 4-padam Pieces. if Interested I Will Post My Details to You.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Andhra Pradesh, Kurnool

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Revati (Revathi)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-370013's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-370013's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 23 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET