Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 19th, March 2017

61 years/ 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)

Master Degree

Awaiting Divorce



Lives in Australia

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-370543

I am a Doctor Practising in Australia. I am Looking for Someone Who Had Learnt from Her Previous Marriage that Only a Young Husband is Not the Answer to Happiness. Sometime Love and Romance Does Not Limit to Boundary of Age. Maturity and Stable Financial Situations Reduces the Conflicts and Allows Love to Cherish. I Would like to Meet Someone Who Will like the Cultural Freedom of Australian Society and Ready to Be Out of Social Obligation. in Australia Anyone is Free to Stay with Me or Leave Me if that is What She Wants Not like in Our Subcontinent that Once You R Fixed with Someone Your Society Does Not Allow You Any other Alternative You Become the Slave of Social Norms and Continue to Suffer.i am Short Slim and Dark So Not for a Girl Looking for Some One Handsome. I am a Believer of Love Cherishing Naturally and Out of May Create Love in Your Mind if You Wish to Get It Out of Nothing or May Ruin It By Blaming Others Even if You have Got Everything.. I am Kind of Soft and Adaptive My Previous Married Life I Adapted 20 Years Just Thinking of My Children. Only Thing I Can Do Perfect is Taking Care and Being Responsible. I Learned that Very Well When I Looked After My Six Younger Siblings as My Father Got Terminally Ill At My Age of 18 Leaving the Full Family Burden On Me. I Can Be Very Supportive Romantic and Passionate. I Love Tagore Songs Classical Music and Play Slide Guitar. I Got My Higher Education in Uk and I Worked in Iran Malaysia and in Brunei. So I am Familiar with Different Cultures. I. Consider Myself Still Young in Mind and Would like to Live Happily Rest of My Life with Someone Family Oriented and Down to Earth as I Am.rnyou are Beautiful and Young No Wonder that You are Looking for a Young Husband. But How About to Look Into Your Life from Another Angle. You Need Financial and Social Support Your Previous Marriage Was Full of Arguments Between You Two Immature People this Time You are Looking for a Peace and Un Interrupted Love and Care a Mature Partner Will Be a Better Choice in that Respect. You Never have to Worry Again Before Buying a Thing You Liked You Never Worry About Travelling Somewhere You Dreamt About You Shape Your Life Rather Than Financial Constrains Shaping You. all Your Dreams of Helping Your Family and Others Will Be An Instant Reality You Do Not Need to Struggle and Wait I Think You have Already Done that Once in Your Previous Marriage with a Young Prince But that Was Not Pleasant Either. I am Over 55 But I Look Much Younger and I Kept Myself Physically Fit. My Mind is Still Young and I Can Offer You Endless Love and Romance as You Wish.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    61 / 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Awaiting Divorce
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-370543's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-370543's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 6In. (137 cm) to 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET