Profile Created for Self

25 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Student & Sports


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Maratha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-373772

I 'm Ishita from PuneIndia. Here to Find Suitable Grooms for Me. I am a Friendly and Family Girl. Traditional Yet Modern in My Own Ways with a Creative Mind.realistic and have a Practical Approach Towards Life and I Love to Live My Life to the Fullest On My Own Terms..making Others Smile Makes Me Happy. I Love to Cook and Travel. I Love Art and I Enjoy Sports like Soccerfootball and BadmintonTennisEtc. I Love Music and Dancing. and am a Writer By Passion. I Do like Extremities But I also Love to Maintain a Balance in My Life Be It Professionally or Personally. My Parents Belong to Scientific Background Professionally and Were Government Employees Both Retired At a High Post. am the Only ChildAnd Hence Bit Pampered. in My Groom I Expect Well EducatedGood NatureHonest and Caring Guy Who Would Stand By Me in Every Step of LifeWho Respects Me My Close Ones and Who Loves to Travel. Someone Who Would have a Mutual Understanding and Would Understand Me as a PersonLike I Would Understand HimAnd Would Even Respect His SpaceAs We all KnowWe all Need Our Space. I Hate People with Egos and Attitude..and Even Those Who LieAs Personally I Would Never Lie to Anyone. I Love to Work and Would Love to Work Once My Studies are Over.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-373772's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-373772's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Austria more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    1 more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET