Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, January 2017

43 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in UK, Not Specified

Sikh, Lubana

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-373889

Friends Family and Coworkers Describe Me as a Fun-loving Positive Thinking Highly Ambitious Caring Intelligent Adaptable and Just An Overall Good-natured Person. I Belong in a Culturally Rich Family with Solid Principles Composed of Western and Eastern Cultural Values. I Believe in Honest Hard Work to Achieve Bigger and Better Goals in Life. I Work and Run a Business Full-time Which I have Been Growing for the Past Two Years. I Take Pride in Being a Sikh I Attend and Do Seva Gurudwaras Regularly and Enjoy Visiting Gurudwaras Wherever I Travel. It is Important to Me that We Not Only Help Ourselves But also Help Others Less Fortunate. Equally I Take Pride in Our Punjabi Cultural Values. in An Ever Diverse World We Need to Be More Vigilant in Not Only Preserving Our Cultural Values Language Traditions and Beliefs But We Must Pass It Onto the Upcoming Generations. I Enjoy Traveling Listening to Music Reading Biking New Technologies Sports Etc. Can Discuss in More Details When We Talk. I am in Search of a Beautiful Homely and Professional Girl with Similar Beliefs with Whom I Can Spend the Rest of My Life. a Person Who is Capable of Adapting to the Needs of the Family as Presented By the Ever Dynamic Environments We Live in Today Using Positive Attitude with Tender Loving Care While Upholding Sikh Values. I Firmly Believe that if We Collectively Do Our Best Then God Will Most Definitely Do the Rest. Please Email Your Cv Current Natural Photos Family Background and Phone Number to and in Return I Will Do the Same.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    43 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UK, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-373889's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-373889's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Gursikh more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    1 more
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET