Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 17th, February 2017

35 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Higher Secondary

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Bari

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-380778

I am a regular guy with life ambitions etc. Profession wise I am a self employed person. Basically a self made man since I had quite a humble beginning in life. I have good family values. I am a commerce graduate. I believe in simple living high thinking and show deep respect to everyone..most people find me calm honest intelligent and soft spoken. I consider myself well-cultured focused strong both emotionally and physically and a determined individual. I own few websites and I run them from my home. I don't drink or smoke. I am a vegetarian but i eat eggs. its ok if partner is non vegetarian I like working out driving my car and travelling. Looking for preferably someone who shares similar interests respects everyone takes care of themselves emotionally and physically generous by nature good looking yet grounded and above all a good friend. Partner can work or choose not to work after marriage depending upon her wish. I do not believe in caste or class. any caste will do as long as family background is decentgood

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-380778's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-380778's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET