Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, October 2016

37 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in Canada

Sikh, Ramgharia

About MI-382167

I am a Canadian Permanent Resident. I have Been in Canada for 2 and a Quarter Years Now and am Working in the Security Industry. I am Now Looking for a Life Partner with Whom the Next Part of My Life's Journey Will Begin. br br i Want to Upgrade My Education But Cannot Do It By Myself as Managing Work and Study and Running Ones Dwelling is Difficult to Do Alone. I Want to Take Life Out of the Ordinary and to the Extraordinary and for this I Need Another Hand. I am Ambitious and Want to Travel the World. I also Dream of Working in the States and Seeing for Myself What the American Dream Is. br br as Far as My Background is Concerned I Was Born in Chandigarh and Was Brought Up Both in Chandigarh and Amritsar. I Did My Schooling in These 2 Cities and Spent My Formative Years with My Maternal Grandparents in Chandigarh Where I Saw What a Cultured Respected and Polished Social Life Is. My Nanaji Was the Chief Engineer of Chandigarh from 1978-80 and I Was Fortunate Enough to have Spent 8 Years with Him in Chandigarh. My Parents Both Retired Live in Chandigarh in My Nanaji's Residence. I am Their Only Child. br br i See Marriage as a Union of 2 Souls and Which is Based On Respect Understanding and Compatibility. I Want My Partner to Be Educated Working Caring Honest and to Be the Source of My Inner Strength. br br i Don't Cut My Hair or My Beard. I like to Keep a Good Balance in Life and Do My Prayers Daily. I Love Good and Tasty Food and My Hobbies Include Music Reading Coin Collection Traveling and Sketching. I am Not Much of a Socialite But Would like to Be in the Company of like Minded People.if You like My Profile Then Do Connect. I Will Prefer Proposals from the Us and Canada. Tc and have a Nice Day.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    04 : 45
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-382167's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-382167's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Jat more
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    USA more
  • Education
    Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    CAD 20000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET