Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son

29 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Artist, Media & Journalist


Lives in India, Madhya Prad...

Hindu, Kayastha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-384741

I am Putting Up this Profile On Behalf of My Son Prateek nri. He Was Born in India & Brought Up in England for Education. He is Working with Private Uk Based Company as a Lead Animator. He have Done His Foundation Degree in Animation & Vfx Bachelors in Animation from the England Based University and Will Be Pursuing His Masters in England. He is Fun-loving & Very Passionate About His Work. He is An Award Winning Animator and Very Well Known for His Work On Blockbuster Movies London Olympic Etc. Also He Loves Volunteering Where He Can Contribute His Time Helping Charities Non-profit Organization Animals and People in Need. We Hail from Bhopal m.p. An Upper Class 'mathur' Family with Liberal Family Values no Restriction About Anything & Very Open Minded 'high Educated Nuclear Family'. Prateeks Mother is a Senior Government Officer At Vidhansabha Bhopal Father is State Archaeological Officer and Has An Amazing Sister Who is Married and have 2 Kids. Prateek is Very Ambitious Creative Hard Working Intelligent Optimistic Person Who Love Adventure & Traveling Different Countries. His Hobbies Include Film-making Animation Traveling Exhibitions Pets and Volunteering Etc. We are Looking for a Beautiful Bride Who is Very Well Educated Open Minded Loyal & Optimistic. and Who Can Get On-board for the Amazing Adventure of Life with Prateek. prateek is Manglik & We are Looking for Manglik Girl But if the Bride is Perfect for Him Then We Can Find a Bypass for Manglik Status

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    02 : 55
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-384741's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-384741's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 26 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 6In. (137 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    India more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET