Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son

32 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Brahmin-Deshastha

About MI-384832

I am a Graduate. I Studied in Air Force Scool in Bangalore and Later Shifted to Ooty Where I Studied in Good Shephard Public School. I also Studied in Cbse Scool At Neyveli Tamil Nadu. After Finishing School I Went for Engineering and Completed My Graduation from Annamalai University. Afte this I Went for Job and Studied My M.b.a. Later I Studied from Rajastan Also. I Was Employed in Various Companies like Itc Hyderabad Aegis in Lucknow Etc. I also Served for Six Months in Dubai Uae. I Applied for Gmat in 2013 October and Got 700800 Score and Was Offered Further Studies By Various Foreign Universities. I May Opt for One More Mba from Italy if Fate Permits. Recently I am Working with Hyderabad Based Company and Stationed in Mumbai bombay. br i am Looking for a Good Russian Girl Who Should Be My Perfect Partner in all Respect. She Should Understand the Responsibilities and Help Me and My Parents in Building Up the Family Structure. She Should Be Good in Grasping the Local Vernacular Languages in India like Marathi my Mother Tongue Hindi Etc. Her Interest in Pets is Preferred. br my Wife Would Be Staying Always with Me Wherever I am Posted. I have My Father and Mother Who Would Be Dependent On Me After Few Years Whom She Should Look After Nicely. At Present They are in Tamil Nadu Where My Father Recently Retired from Business. br rest of the Information Could Be Had from My Father Who is Contact Person Also.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    12 : 38 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Shravana (Thiruonam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-384832's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-384832's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 6In. (167 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET