Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-385384 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Sister

30 years/ 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare


Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-385384

Assalamu Alikum Varah br my Name is Sahar Banu Native Parangipettai cuddalore Districtcurrently Staying in Chennai Madipakam. Working as Medical Coding Auditorfully Computer Work in Ajuba Solutions India Pvt Ltd At Chennai for 3 Years. br br alhamdulillah I am Very Religious Pray 5 Times & We Only Follow Quran and Hadith. br br if You are from Shafi or Hanafi or Thowheed in Any Form Does Not Matter. But You Should Follow Quran & Hadith in Your Life & What Allah Told to Follow. br br i Will Work After Marriage Insha Allah So if You are Not Interested in a Working Spouse You May Ignore Me and Your Family is Consider as My Family. I Definitely Respect Your Family and Relatives Insha Allah. br since I Adjustable Family Oriented Girl So Understand the Situation Will Act On Accordingly. br partner Who is Very Religious Should Affectionate & Fear Allah. br we Never Give Dowry in Any Form and You Should Not Expect It. br you Do Not Demanding Jewellerygold Too Its upto Decided By My Parents. br br insha Allah the Marriage Will Be Conduct in the Way of Quaran & Mohamed Nabi Sal Sunnath. br br managing Balancing Both Deen and Duniya. br br noteif You are Singapore I Will Ready to Relocate to Singapore and Settle Down There marriage also if You Want. Because My Elder Brother is Singapore Citizen with Family Settled Above 20 Years.. br br my Important Expectations br br only Religious Person Unmarried Only Tamil Muslim Only br br quran 4 Surah Nisaa Verse 4 Give the Women on Marriage Their Mehr as a Free Gift..soYou have to Give Me Mehr. br br urdu Muslim Kindly Excuse. br br you Must Follow Quran & Hadith in Your Life Otherwise Leave Me... br br preferably Location from ChennaiCuddalorePondicherry Singapore Only.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    30 / 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Sect
    tamil muslim
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-385384's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-385384's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 37 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Other-Muslim more
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Pondicherry more
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    My Important Expectations:\r\nonly Religious Person, Tamil Muslim Only,\r\nyou Must Follow Quran & Hadith In Your Life, Otherwise Leave Me.\r\npreferably Location From Chennai,cuddalore,pondicherry, Singapore

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET