Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

40 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Goa, Margao

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-385623

I am Wilson Scott. I'm Single Looking for Someone to Spend the Rest of My Life with Probably You I am a Man that is Easy to Please But Must have An Honest True Relationship. I Don�t Want to Play Any Games and am Dedicated to the One Who Loves Me. I am Passionate Honest Loving Caring Very Loyal and Humble to Everyone that Enters My Life. I am Not Necessarily Looking for the Love of My Life. I�d Prefer to Find the Best Friend of My Life You Know There are No Great Lovers as Best Friend. I'm a Building Contractor manager and Hope You Know What am Constructing.i Would Be Done Very Soon But I Want to See if I Can Meet the Right Woman On Here and See if I Can Build a Solid Foundation Before Meeting in Person..i have Been to the Uk United State Egypt Sweden Italy France Greece Germany and of Course Spain. My Work Has Provided Me Many Opportunities to See Different Parts of this Beautiful World. Some Times that is Good and Some Times It is Bad. I am At the Point in My Life Where I Want to Start Slowing Down My Work and Begin Enjoying Time with My Special Woman. I Believe in Working Hard But also Playing Hard if You Know What I Mean. It�s the Playing Part that I Need Attention to and Want To of Course Pay Attention to the Love of My Life.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    40 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Goa, Margao

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-385623's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-385623's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET