Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

56 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-386912

I am a Science Graduate from the Bombay University Having Passed Out in 1979 Through the St. Xavier�s College Mapusa Goa with Chemistry & Mathematics Being My Principle Subjects and I am Employed with Zydeco Pharmaceuticals india Private Limited An Indo-german Pharmaceutical Collaboration in the Capacity of Regional Sales Manager In-charge of the Complete West Zone Marketing & Sales Operations the Last 11 Years.rnrni Reside in a Rental Apartment a Self Contained Single Room Kitchen At Naigaon in the Western Suburbs of Mumbai and Though I am Extremely Jovial & Fun Loving I Retain My Head On My Shoulders to the Effect That Touch-wood I Do Not Drink Nor Do I Smoke and No Bad Vices�..nor have I Felt the Need for It Despite the Stress & Anxiety Associated in Every Faculty of Our Lives. Today Which I am Sure You Will Agree Rnrnthe Real Me is Brought Out Both in My Thoughts and My Actions. I Love Music Movies Gardening Fishing Travelling and Getting to Know People Through the Social Service that I am Involved In in My Spare Time Towards the Down Trodden of Society....... But Deep Down I am An Extremely Simple Honest Loyal Truthful God Fearing Person Yet Romantic and An Affectionate Person and I Hope I Find Someone the Same Rnrni Don't Claim to Be Perfect In-fact None of Us Are and I Would Be the First One to Admit That. After An An Exhausting Day I Would Just Love Being Alone with that Special Someone Enjoying Quiet Moments or Hanging Out with the Important Part of My Life and God Willing Just Await to Enjoy the Simple Pleasures of Life and One Who Believes In a Honest Long Term Committed Relationship. Rnrnwhat I am Looking for is a Companion to Share Life's Journey - in Thoughts and Emotions........believe Me Life is Not Great Being Alone and Being in Love is Indeed One of the Most Intense and Terrific Feeling and Definitely One of the The Most Beautiful Experiences that One Will Ever Experience in Life. and It is such a Rare Gift to Find that One Person that You are Truly Meant to Share the Rest of Your Life with Totally and Completely and No Matter What Life Throws Your Way She is that Person Who Will Always Be By Your Side Through Every Thick and Thin.rnrnits Hard to Pinpoint What I am Looking for in a Partner Except to Say that I am Searching for that Unmistakable Connection Where Both of Us "get" One Another... Someone Who Connects with Each-other On all Levels Intellectually Emotionally and Spiritually.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    56 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-386912's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-386912's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    45 to 55 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Catholic more
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET