Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 19th, March 2017

32 years/ 6Ft. (182 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in USA

Muslim, Sheikh

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-386994

I am a Software Engineer Working for T-mobile in Seattle Washington for Last 3 Years. I Did My Schooling from St. Xavierâs School Delhi India and Completed Engineering from Aligarh Muslim University amu Aligarh Up. rni am 6 Feet Tall Athletic Build Sunni Religious Muslim. I am Humble Down to Earth Respectable Practicing Muslim. I am Adaptable Family Oriented Socially Active Independent Hardworking Intelligent and Ambitious Person Alhamdulilah . I Love Sports and like Playing Tennis Volleyball Table Tennis Doing Rafting Etc. br br family Background br we are from Delhi India. We are Down to Earth Sunni Religious Family with Strong Islamic Cultural Values. My Grandfather Late Moulana Sheikh Abdul Salam Bastavi Rahmatullah Alayh Was An Islamic Scholar and Author of Many Islamic Books like Islami Taleem Islami Khutbat Islami Wazaif Islami Pardas Islamic Aeqaid Anwarul Mashbi Etc. He Established Madarsa in Old Delhitaken Care By My Cousins Now Which Still Gives Islamic Education to Hundreds of Students. br my Father Late Mr. Abdul Hai Sahab Was a C.a. He Completed His Education from Delhi University Delhi. He Worked for Different Companies in India and Saudi Arabia. br my Mother Mrs. Nasra Silmi Sahiba Completed Her B.ed. from Banaras Hindu Universitybhu from Varanasi Up. She Was a Teacher But Left Teaching to Take Care of Us. Now She is a Homemaker. br we are 5 Siblings. Eldest Brother is a Project Manager Working for Microsoft and Lives in Washington with Wife and 2 Kids. br i have 2 Elder Sisters Who are Software Engineers. Both are Married with Kids. One is Homemaker and other One is a Software Engineer in Hcl Noida India. br my Youngest Brother is Pursuing Engineering from Hamdard University in Delhi. br br about My Partner br i am Looking for Well-educated Girl â Doctor Engineer Mba Ca Teacher from Well-educated Family. if You are Interested in the Profile Please Contact My Mother for Further Discussion At Email Id Nasrasilmi2015 At G-m-a-i-l Dot Com. br br marriage is a Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad Saw pbuh. Marriage is a Commitment and Relationship that Starts in this World and Will Continue in Sha Allah in Paradise Together. br we are a Genuinely Open Welcoming Family and Looking Forward to Add Another Person to Our Family. in Sha Allah May Someone from Your Family Be that Person.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-386994's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-386994's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET