Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Daughter

34 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in India, Uttar Pradesh

Jain, Shwetambar

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-387168

Formerly with Iim Ahmedabad She is a Professional Doing Very Well in Corporate Training and Corporate Coaching. She is Working with An Institute of Repute. She Has Been a Very Bright Student as Well Attended Many Conferences Abroad Including Few Places in Uk and South East Asia. She Has Worked Earlier in Rajasthan and Gujarat Before Shifting Base to Delhi. Her Earlier Work-stations Include Iim Ahmedabad and Icfai. She is An Adventurous Girl a Participator Very Enthusiastic About Life and is Always Engaged Into Different Sportsgamesactivities. She is Very Charming and Outgoing is Liked By all Her Friends Relatives and Colleagues. One Can Describe Her as Sensible and Responsible Yet At Times Funny and Naughty. in Absolute Love with Nature She Loves Mountains and Hills as Much as Sea and Oceans. Her Interests Include Traveling Adventure Sports Listening to Music Playing Badmintonbasketball Writing Poetry Watching Movies Spending Good Time with Family and Friends. She Mingles Very Quickly with People of all Age. br br she Respects Individual Choices and Values Believes in Togetherness and is of Very Adjusting Nature. br br her Brother and Sis-in-law are Working with the Research Division At Indian Oil Corporation in India. Her Father is a University Professor By Profession and Keeps Himself Busy with His Academic Engagements. Her Mother is also a Doctorate But She Preferred to Be a Homemaker.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-387168's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-387168's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    33 to 39 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET