Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 20th, November 2016

53 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Gujarat, Ah...

Hindu, Vaishnav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-387339

I am a Simple Educated Boy with a Good Look & Good Personality. I Reside in a Beautiful City Ahmedabad of India and My Caste is Vaishnav. Vanik br Consider Myself as HonestOptimist Ambitious Intelligent Confidentrn ResponsibleCooperative Adjustable Understandable Practicalrealisticrn Spiritual Person Having Good Moral and Ethical Values.rnrnrn Enjoy Travelling Listen to Music Watching and Playing Sports Shoppingrn Watching Tv & Movies Spending the Time Withrn Friends and Family Attending Different Events & Celebrationrn Parties. I also Love Outdoors to Explore Nature and New Places.rn I like to Go Parks Resorts Beaches for Walk the Weekend or Holidays.rnrnrn am Looking for Someone Who is Good LookingHomely Kind and Open Hearten Caringrn and Loving in Nature Trustworthy Transparent Humorous. Loyalty Respectfulnessrn Compassion are Very Essential. OrthodoxLiarsConservative Hypocrite Arrogant Person Pl. Excuse Me.i Long for Peace Harmony Stable Ideal Match Would Be Someone with Whom I Want to Share the Beauty of Life & Build the Happy Tomorrow. I Look Forward to Growing Together Further for a Beautifulrn Content of Life am Belonging to Close Knit CulturedComing from Very Well Respected Family. We Respect Both East and West Values.the Family Consist of My Parents Two Sisters and Two Brother In-law and Their Son & Daughter. also am Ready to Relocate to Abroad for the Right Person.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    53 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    vesa lad
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Punarvasu (Punarpusam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-387339's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-387339's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    43 to 51 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET