Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

37 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Kerala, Kochi

Hindu, Thiya

About MI-387394

I am Ambitious Hardworking Guy Who Loves to Travel I am Motivated Love Challenges Calm Lovable and Trustful. I am a Fun Loving Very Unorthodox Person Who Loves Life Loves MusicLoves to TravelLoves RainLoves to DriveVery Focused On Life.i Got Very Liberal Attitude Towards Life as It Says I Believe in Karma. br br i Did My Bbm and Mba from Bangalore University. I Was Professionally Working with Mercedes Benz Middle East in Dubai Later On in Southeast Asia singapore & Thailand and in Germany for 7 Years. br br now I am Running Our Own Business of Auto Parts Trading in Dubai Southeast Asia Europe and Africa Tyre and Wheel Balancing Showroom in Chalakudy Trissur with My Brother. br br i Was Born and Brought Up in North India and South India Due to My Father's Profession. He Was Serving in the Indian Army and Took Retirement to Join the Royal Oman Defense in Middle East and Served There for 10 Years Before He Joined with Unounited Nations Organization Which Was His Final Assignment in the Professional Level. He Was the Logistics Head for the Mibh mission in Bosnia & Herzegovina br br i Did My Schooling from An International Residential School in Kerala Then Did My Graduation in Bbm and Post Graduation in Mba from St.joseph's College Bangalore. br br my Dad is An Ex Uno united Nations Organizationdiplomat Who Was Working in Eastern Europe Before that He Was Serving in the Royal Army of Sultanate of Oman and in Indian Army His Professional Career Was Abroad for More Than 30 Years. Now Enjoying His Retired Life Peacefully in Our Hometown. My Mom is a House Wife and I have 1 Twin Brother Who is Doing Business with Me. My Dad Hails from Paravoor Eranakulam and My Mom is from Calicut. We are Well Settled and Reputed Family and Enjoys High Status in the Society. br br i Love Automobiles and It's My Life. I Love Going for Rides and Long Drives So Looking Forward for Someone Who Enjoys Rides and Drives to Come Along with Me as I've Mentioned My Business am Into Car and Bikes Customization and Upgrades. There Will Always a Boy Inside Me So as It Says Boys Toys Will Be Cars & Bikes. br br thanks for Stopping By and if You Feel We Could Be the Right Match.... Jump'in and Backpack. Good Luck

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Kerala, Kochi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-387394's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-387394's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET