Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

49 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Teacher / Lecturer / Professor


Lives in Germany

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-387668

I am Here On this Website to Find My Partner to Live with for the Rest of My Life. br br Nothing Else No Adventure No Casual Dating br br i am a Language Teacher as Well as a Lifelong Learner Always Willing to Siscover and Try Out New Things See New Places and Dive Into Foreign Cultures to Learn from Their Wisdom. br br honesty Faithfulness Sincerity Trustworthyness Reliability Openmindedness and Loyability are Very Important and Precious Values to Me Which I Expect in You the Same Way You Will Find Them in Me i am a Christian But I Respect Every other Religion in this World Because I Consider the Religions and Believes as Equivalent to Each Other. your Physical Appearance or Income are Not Important to Me Either. But Our Characters Should Match Well my Hobbies Are Foreign Languages Cultures and Religions Apart of German as My Native Language I Speak English Frech Spanish Italian and Arabic. Currently I am Learning Hindi Japaneses and Greek. Furthermore I like Very Much Travelling Reading Going Out for Long Walks in Nature Watching Tv Documentaries On Tv About History Archaeology Foreign Countries But also About Science Astronomy and Medicine. br br i Don't Smoke and I Don't Drink. br br if You Feel that You are Similar Minded to Me and if Your Purpose of Being On this Website is the Same as Mine Is Don't Feel Shy and Contact Me. br br who Knows Perhaps We Will Happily Leave this Website Together as a Couple

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    49 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-387668's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-387668's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    44 to 60 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Wheatish more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    You Should Me Similar Minded, A Balanced Person, It Would Be A Great Coincidence If You Lived In Germany Or In Eu But There Is No Necessity .with A Good Will Geographical Distance Can Be Overcome.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET