Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

41 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree




Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-387839

I am a Very Simple Loving Caring and Honest Person with An Unassuming Disposition and a Good Sense of Humour Who Believes in the Sanctity and Institution of Marriage... in Pursuit of My Soulmate. I have Completed Bhms Md Em Cgo Working with Icu Since Last 2 Years as An I am Handling Almost Every Emergencies like Mi Snakbite Poisioning Etc. Before I Worked in Gynobs Hospital for 6-8 Yrs Where I Worked Independently. I Used to Do all the Work in Gynobs from Opd to Minor Procedures. I have Done About 550 Normal Deliveries Independently as Well Assisted for Equal No of Lscs Hysterctomy and all Major Surgeries of Gynobs and General Surgery as Well. I Was also Looking After Almost Every Thing from Minute to Major Things in that Hospital Management. So Overall I am Prepared for Starting and Running My Hospital. So I Want Pg Soulmate Who Will Be with Me On Professional as Well as Emotional and Family Backgrounds. I am a Soft Hearted Balanced and Organized Person Who Has a Positive and Optimistic View of Life. I am a Very Sensitive Person Who is a Dreamer and Yet Maintains a fine Balance Between Reality and Dreams...i am Looking for a Professionally Qualified Match with a Pleasing Personality and Intellectual Leanings. Someone Who is Ambitious Dynamic and Has Similar Professional Inclinations.she Should Be Broadminded Non Orthodox in Her Views and An Independent Decision Maker like I Am. Now I am Working with An Icu of a Private Hospital as An Intensivist Which is Not My Permanent Job.i Want to Develop Our Own Hospital.i am a Very Open Minded Person. in Our Family is Concept of Equality of Woman. Her Opinion Will Be Important in Decision Making in Every Issue. Marriage Love is the Reason... Lifelong Friendship is the Gift... Kindness is the Cause... Till Death Do Us Part is the Length. Looking for a Mental and Emotional Connect Location is Not the Criteria. I Can Relocate if She is Well Settled I have No Objection in Relocating At Her Place. Otherwise We Having a Plan to Start Own Hospital Near Pune. I Miss My Daughter Very Much Who is Living with Her Mother. So if She Will Having Child I Will Love as My Child. One Request if U Feel My Profile is Suitable Match Pls Expect the Interest. Otherwise Decline Straight Way. Dont Keep Pending. Wishing for Early Marriage.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    41 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-387839's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-387839's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET