Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

32 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, SC

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-389296

I'm Simple with Traditional Yet Modern Thinking and Outlook Hardworking Independent Caring Emotional Yet Practical Who Believe in Doing Things in Right Way. I am a Person with Good Sense of Humour and Lives Cheerful Life. Surrounded with Good People and Desires a Better Half Which Could Mix Up and Want to Enjoy Same Environment. Family is Small with Big Values. My Parents Has Raised Me with Family Values and Thought Me How to Take Right Decision with Right Mindset with Right Amount of Maturity and Calmness. rnmy Great Grand Father and My Grand Father Was a Successful Businessman. My Father have Well Established Business in Our Home City and also Near It and My Mother is Working as a Govt. Teacher.rnwe are Three Siblings in Our Family and I'm the Youngest One. My Eldest Sister is a Well Educated phd Married and Well Settled and Blessed with 2 Kids. Her Husband is Working as An Engineer in Pwd. My Elder Sister is also Married and Well Settled and also Blessed with a Baby Girl. Her Husband is a Doctor in Govt. Hospital. Both My Sisters are Preparing for Govt. Job. I'm Running Our Real Estates Business in Lucknow and Preparing and Working On Our Own Hospital.rnwe are Basically from Lucknow and Residing Here Since Decades. Rest Can Be Discuss Later.rnthanks for Reading My Profile with So Heartiness.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-389296's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-389296's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET