Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

29 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in USA

Hindu, Patel

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-389709

Namastey br br graduating from the University of Southern California usc I am Currently Working as Engineer in Qualcomm nyse Qcom a Semiconductor Wireless Corporation in San Diego California. Contributing in a Company Which is Positively Changing the Lives of Millions Through Smart Use of Technology is Immensely Satisfying to Me. I Fell in Love with Engineering When I Was Just Six-seven Years Old and Think It's Single Most Best Decision I have Ever Made. br br while My Angel Mother is Housewife and Father Retired Banker Younger Brother Has Recently Graduated from a Competitive Canadian University. We are Physically Four Individuals Separated in Three Countries But Still United By Affection Consideration Honesty and Love. br br managers and Mentors At Work-place as Well as Friends Outside Work-hours Consider Me Ambitious Caring Creative Diligent Energetic Generous Genuine and Respectful. Yog and Meditation Along with Gym-ing Not Only Helps to Burn Out the Stress But also Maintain Healthy Body Followed By Healthy Brain. in Turn They Help Me in Being Healthy Being. br br at Leisure I like Synchronous Study of Astrology and Astronomy Understanding Finance and Investments and Reading Ancient Indian Literature and Texts. While Game of Chess Stimulates My Intellect Archery Brings Focus to Me. br br finding a Life-partner is Far More Difficult Than Screening the Resumes for Job Profile and Hiring a Candidate. My Expectation from Partner is Everything But Still Nothing. Life is Not What We Are It's More About What We Choose. br br may the Force Be with You

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-389709's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-389709's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET