Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

49 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Professional Degree




Lives in South Africa

Christian, Born Again

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-390285

I am a Positive Person and I Try to Live Life as Best as I Can. I am An Active and Outgoing Person I Try to Find Time to Try New Things. I Care About the People Around Me. I am Determined Independent and I Know What I Want in Life. I have a Great Family that Gives Me Loads of Support.i Enjoy Movies Long Walks Live Shows Dinners Reading the Paper Watching Sport Learning How to Cook Going to the GymSocializing or Just Lazing Around. In a partner I would look for.....someone to Laugh With Just Hang Out With Be Spontaneous With and have Fun With I am Looking for Someone Who Has Similar Qualities Someone I Can Connect With. I Feel that There Has to Be Mutual Physical Attraction for There to Be Good Chemistry Between Two People. So Being Fit and Having Good Looks are Important. the Person Must Be Willing to Emigrate to SA Profession is Not Critically Important.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    49 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    South Africa

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    South Africa
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    South Africa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-390285's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-390285's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Divorced more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET