Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Brother

29 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Chandigarh,...

Sikh, Ramdasia

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-390500

We are Looking for a Well Settled Girl for My Brother. He Works as a Computer Professional.he is Living in India with Parents and Being a Sister I have Posted His Profile On His Behalf.he is Very Reserved and Shy Kind of Person But Once He Opens Up He is Pretty Chilled Out and Enjoys Playing CricketWatching Movies and and My Brother have Grown Up in Pretty Modern Environment and Freedom of Speech.we all Respect Each Other's Space and At Same Time We Enjoys Being with Our Family.we Both Love Our Family to the Core and That's What We Want from His Partner as WellWe are Against the Norms that Has Been Laid By the Society Because It Won't Get You's Really Hard to Write About the Kind of Girl We Want But I Reckon Every Girl is Beautiful in Her Own Way So Who are We to Judge People and Comment What Kind of Girl We Looking For.being His Sister I Can Undestand Marriage and Finding a Partner Can Be Pretty Hectic Sometimes But Hey Don't You Agree Once You Find Your Soulmate You are Good to Go.all You Ladies Out ThereGood Luck with Your Search and if You like My Brother's Profile Just Come Say Hi God Bless You all Cheers

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Chandigarh, 100116

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-390500's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-390500's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET