Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubja

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-390551

I Look At Marriage as a Relationship Between Two Equals Who Come Together to Make this New Chapter of Life as Happy as Can Be if I Were Asked to Describe Myself Mixture of Modern and Traditional Culture with Spiritual Touch. I have a Positive and Broader Perspective with a Practical Approach Towards Life and Very Artistic Flexible Enough to Adjust to Any Situation with a Strong Will Power Steer Determination Very Optimistic Mentally Tough and Well Equipped to Act as per the Priorities Demand for Considering the Professional Social & Personal Life. br br i Always Curious to Learn New Things Too Lively Enthusiastic & Energetic Love to Laugh Heartedly Enjoys Conversations Caring Friendly and Social Person Try to Make Most of Given Life and Moments.rnrncoming to My Occupation I Love to Work in It World from Past 8 Years with Renowned Mnc SatyamHclTech-mahindraEmircom and have An Inclination Towards Traveling Love to See New Places in the World Currently Working On a Project in Dubai for Department of Finance.rnrnfamily Values are Most Important Treating Each other Parents as Their Own. Looking for a Person Who'll Be Very Good Friend Accommodating About Family Commitments & also Open to Different Opinions. Modern Yet Someone Who Follows TraditionShould Be Supportive and have a Positive Outlook Towards Life Focused Towards Career Most Preferable if Her Family Settled in and Around Hyderabad.rnrnwe are a Family of Five Members Grand Mother My Ideal Mother ma Literature & 2 Younger Brothers Settled in Mnc.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Brahmin Kanyakubja
    : Sub Caste
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Anuradha (Anusham)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-390551's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-390551's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET