Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

32 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in UAE, Karnataka

Muslim, Hanafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-391453

I am Basically Born in North Coorg Karnataka But Raised Up with My Education in Mysore & Bangalore Universities. I m Very Family Oriented and Sportive Minded . Helping Nature & I Don't Differentiate with Rich and Poor. Love to Be with My Family and Spend Time Hanging Out with Family Friends. Reserved with Very Few Limited Out Door Frenz. I'm An Easy Going Person and Try to Stay Clear with Honest in Everything and Anything. My First Preference for My Parents & My Family My Dreams are to Flourish in My Career and Eventually Own My Own Business One Day in Sha Allah in the Mean Time I Enjoy Working Present Company and am Lucky to have a Job Considering the Economy. No Bad Habits No Smoke No Drink I Enjoy Lot in My Free Time Traveling Countries and Drive Domestic is One of My Best Hobby. I'm Looking Forward to Having More Time to Travel and Enjoy the Important Things in Life. There are So Many Places to See and Things to Do I Really Love Learning About Different Cultures and Ways of Life. I'm Looking for a Life Partner I Can Vibe with On a Spiritual and Intellectual Level. Someone Who is Teach Me New Things and Inspire Me I'm Unique in that I Will Not Waste Time with "shallow" Interactions. I'm Only Open to Meaningful Honest and Exclusive Relationships with like Minded People.first of all I am Not Your Average Guy. There are Several Things that Make Me Unique. One Thing that Make Me Unique is that I am Good & Sweet with Any Kind of Person. I'm Not Concerned with Having Tons of Friends. a Few Good Friends is all I Motto in Life Has Always Been and Will Always Be "quality Vs. Quantity." So You I am Not On Here Looking for Just Marry or a "friends with Benefits". as My Profile Says I am Looking for a Relationship. that Doesn't Mean Being Attached At the Hip But Seeing One Another Often. Currently Live and Work in Uae as An Corporate Sales Associate & Exe. Love to Be Energetic Positive and Pretty Much Anything that Keeps Me Active. also Enjoy.etc

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    32 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Sect
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UAE, Karnataka

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-391453's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-391453's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Sunni Hanafi
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Can Discuss Later .

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET