Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Daughter

28 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in UAE, Sharjah

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-392567

For Everything that Comes in the Way of Iram's Life There is Always a Why Factor Which Leads Her to Be Inquisitive and Gain Knowledge About the Same. She is a Broad-minded Individual Career Oriented and Strongly Believes in Adaptability to Any Kind of Situation. br br we as a Family are Very Religious Despite Being Modern and Hence We Do Not Believe in Any Kind of Shirk in Islam Which Includes Visiting Dargahs Kunde Ki Niyaaz Wearing of Tavees Charms for Good Luck all These Come Under a Strict No-no. br br it is a Very Daunting Task to Talk About Oneself and Hence for Any Further Queries Kindly Feel Free to Contact Me On My Email Id that Has Been Provided. br br EDUCATION BACHELORS IN HOSPITALITY AND MANAGEMENT FROM INDIA AND ALSO DONE DIPLOMA IN THE SAME BUT FROM SWITZERLANDi

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UAE, Sharjah

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Student Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-392567's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-392567's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Ehle-Hadith more
  • Mother Tongue
    Urdu more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    AED 200000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    Knowing Our Daughter She Admires Humor, Wittiness And Spontaneity. Her Degree In Hotel Management Shows That Our Family Is Very Unorthodox And Liberal In Our Views And Lifestyle.

    We Are Looking For Th Groom Whose Native Is From Bombay But Now Woking In Uae.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET