Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

35 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Kurmi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-392865

I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent friendly caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. br br I have done MCA from MDU and currently working on one of top MNCNiit Technologies Ltd. as Technical Analyst at Bangkok Thailand My base location is Noida India. I have experience in various technologies and I love to work with various new technologies. br br My hobby is watching moviemusic playing chess and travelling. I want to travel most famous places of the world. br br Believe on hard working and enjoy every moment of life. br br I am a smart and self-confident true hard-working and a very optimistic person with positive approach towards life. br A simple down to earth honest and straightforward person and I really like and respect honest and loyal persons. br I am a home loving family oriented person born and brought up in a broad-minded and well-educated family. My family & friends are the most important for me. Having a very contemporary and flexible outlook towards life I appreciate the good people around me. As a simple yet progressive with deeply imbibed Indian values and culture. br br I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do with God's help I am striving to be the best person I can be. br br About My Family - br I belongs to middle class family my native place is Jharkhand near to bhagalpur city of bihar my father is now retired and my mother is house maker and has worked hard to give us great values. My Brother though younger to me working in MNC if the field of Animation as a software engineer. My sister is married and she has studied in medical field and now preparing for gov job. br br My thinking - A person who takes life as it comes. Believes that life is what happens to you while we are busy making other plans Each moment has been given to us as a PRESENT so we should value it. I believes in family & relation and always try to manage good relations in family. I believes on balancing between personal life and professional life. br br Bit about what I feel marriage is - Marriage is a partnership based on love trust commitment respect and friendship. It's only when these aspects come together that they make a successful marriage. br br After marriage settle plan - I am open to settle on any metro city of INDIA for that I booked 2 flats 3BHK 2BHK on Bharat City Ghaziabad UP. br br Partner Preferences - br I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Family oriented good sense of humor strong educational professional merits charming good communication supportable in every step of life whose presence I feel happy most of the time and MUST respect for elders. An ideal life partner is who is committed trustworthyopennon-defensive respectful and supports the feeling of his partner as this is the base of any relation to become stronger. br br If you think we could be compatible br I'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU. We can always discuss our family and any other things. br br Note - My parent is looking marriage ASAP so pls accept request only who is serious about marriage.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Chandel Kurmi
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-392865's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-392865's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET