Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self

39 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in UK

Christian, Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-395161

I am a Very Fun Loving Easy Going Woman. I Would like to Take Things Slowly and Build a Good Friendship. I am Very Loyal and Affectionate. But Most Importantly I have a Great Sense of Humor. I Can Promise You that We Will have a Warm and Friendly Acquaintance in the Beginning and Could Possible Grow in to Something Special. I am the Type of Person that I Put My Partner's Feelings Before My Own in Most Instances. I Donât Judge People On Their Past But Look for People Trying to Achieve Their Best in the Present. br br my Ideal Partner Would Be Someone Who is Honest Faithful Compassionate Affectionate Romantic Has a Sense of Humor Someone Who is Always Down to Earth and Someone that Not Only Can I Talk to Freely But He Must Be Able to Express His Feeling to Me as Well. I am a Big Sport Fan I Do Love Almost all Sports But Most Especially Golf Ice Hockey Basketball Baseball and Football. other Things that I like are Walking or Hiking in the Parks or Woods Around My Area Watching Movies Reading Learning About other Places in the World Cold Weather and Snow Drinking Tea Eating Chocolate. I Enjoy Discussion of Any Topic So Please Let Me Know Some of the Things You are Interested In.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-395161's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-395161's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 60 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 2In. (127 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET