Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Son

27 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Lawyer & Advocate


Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Agarwal

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-395221

i am Putting Up this Profile On Behalf of My Son Who is a Tall Smart and Handsome Young Man and is An Advocate By Profession. He is Currently Running His Own Law Firm with 3 Partners and 6 Associates. He is a Man of Taste Yet Very Simple and Affectionate. He is also Well Behaved Cultured and Well Mannered. He is Currently Looking to Expand His Practice to other Asian Countriescities Viz. Singapore and Hong Kong. br br our Mother Tongue is Punjabi. We are Basically from Sunam distt Sangrur Punjab and are Settled in South Delhi for Over 25 Years. We are One of the Prominent Builders in South Delhi as Well as Faridabad. I have Two Sons the Younger One is Pursuing Law from a National Law Wife is a House-wife and is Well Cultured and a Religious Minded Lady and is Affectionate and Loving. br br we are Currently Residing in Defence Colony south Delhi in An Self-owned Accommodation. br we are a Religious and Simple Family and Looking for a Match from a Respectable Delhichandigarh Based Family and the Preference is Own Caste However Caste is No Bar. br our Ancestral Family On Both Paternal and Maternal Side is Well Educated and Well Settled in India punjab Delhi and Abroad us New Zealand.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-395221's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-395221's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Baniya more
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Chandigarh more
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET